Vorstand

(Wahl durch Mitgliederversammlung am 19.01.2018)

  1. Vorsitzender
Stefan Windischmann
66440 Blieskastel
stefan.windischmann@tennisclub-blieskastel.de
  Finanzen
Lutz Riebel
66440 Blieskastel
lutz.riebel@tennisclub-blieskastel.de
  Jugendwartin
Anette Pfister
66440 Blieskastel
anette.pfister@tennisclub-blieskastel.de
  Kommunikation und Information
Michael Thomas
66440 Blieskastel
michael.thomas@tennisclub-blieskastel.de
  Anlagenwart
Harald Gierend
66440 Blieskastel
harald.gierend@tennisclub-blieskastel.de
  Sportwart
Michael Ullrich
66440 Blieskastel
michael.ullrich@tennisclub-blieskastel.de
  Beisitzer
Martin Lang
66440 Blieskastel
martin.lang@tennisclub-blieskastel.de
   

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am 20.01.2018 [hgc]